Close

Navigation

Current and continuing students: the financial information for the upcoming school year can be found on the portal at my.nnu.edu.

Ann Crabb

Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate Students
Last Name L-N

208-467-8593
atcrabb@nnu.edu

Sally Heckathorn

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate Students
Last Name A-C
Graduate Students

208-467-8067
sheckathorn@nnu.edu

Dwight Berreth

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Undergraduate Students
Last Name D-K
Female Athletes, Military

208-467-8417
dberreth@nnu.edu

Janice Holton

Office Manager
Loan Specialist

208-467-8347
jholton@nnu.edu

Wes Maggard

Financial Aid Officer
Undergraduate Students
Last Name O-Z
Male Athletes, International

208-467-8774
mwmaggard@nnu.edu

Tim Schlack

Customer Service Representative

208-467-8638
tschlack@nnu.edu